woohoo! You’re in! 🎉

 
 
 

I’m so excited you’re joining Black Friday Boost: How To Work With Affiliates To Increase Your Black Friday Sales!

I'll be in touch nearer the date with reminders and links to join the workshop but here's what you need to know right now:

  • Save the date! The workshop will be on Thursday September 26th at 6pm BST/1pm EST/10am PST (check your timezone here) and add the event into your Google calendar by clicking here! If you can’t make this date, don’t worry! I’ll be sending a replay to everyone after the live workshop and you’ll still be able to ask questions in the Facebook group.

  • Join the Affiliate Wizards Facebook group and introduce yourself! This is your new go-to place to ask anything and everything affiliate program related!

I’m so excited to see you at the workshop on the September 26th!